I doubt he'll "behave". But you must remember. Libs don't have morals, or values, so this sort of behavior is just peachy king with their base. And again, it's Liberal hypocrisy exposed. Where are the feminists and why aren't they angry with Hillary for living with a man that has totally disrespected her and not to mention, is a ual predator? Just one of those things that should make us all go, hmmmmmm.
No comments:
Post a Comment