you just have to learn to ignore the stupid comments. don't be ashamed of your otakuness though! confidence throws people off. when they start making fun of you just say something in japanese to them or put a manga in front of your face and just ignore them...they won't know what the heck to do. ^_^
No comments:
Post a Comment