Lavenia Hechmer
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
ARE RUSK GOOD FLAT IRONS?ARE THEY THE BEST?BETTER THAN CHI?
Hello i'm planning to buy a RUSK now i've got a CHI so is it BETTER THAN CHI?? And are they the BEST?? DON'T TALK ABOUT SEDU I CAN'T GET THEM.....
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment