Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why do jerks wearing their goofy bicyclist outfits walk into public buildings dressed like that?

What are they supposed to do, strip off outside and stick on a t shirt and pants before entering a public place? Seriously, if you spend your time thinking about things like this you obviously have nothing exciting in your life and so spend your time judging others who probably don't give two hoots what you think....what a waste of time and energy.

No comments:

Post a Comment